MDH


DPAC



Home
Publications
Staff
News
Events
Project Profile
About DPAC
ES
IDT
MDH

Meet the DPAC staff
List of active staff


Kristina Lundqvist *Project Leader

Professor
kristina.lundqvist@mdh.se

View Profile

Marjan Sirjani

Professor
marjan.sirjani@mdh.se

View Profile

Masoud Daneshtalab

Professor
masoud.daneshtalab@mdh.se

View Profile

Mikael Sjödin

Professor,Research Leader
mikael.sjodin@mdh.se

View Profile

Mikael Ekström

Professor
mikael.ekstrom@mdh.se

View Profile

Moris Behnam

Professor
moris.behnam@mdh.se

View Profile

Tiberiu Seceleanu

Professor
tiberiu.seceleanu@mdh.se

View Profile

Cristina Seceleanu

Associate Professor
cristina.seceleanu@mdu.se

View Profile

Fredrik Bruhn

Adjunct Professor
fredrik.bruhn@mdh.se

View Profile

Edward Lee

Visiting Professor
eal@berkeley.edu

View Profile

Baran Çürüklü

Senior Lecturer
baran.curuklu@mdh.se

View Profile

Håkan Forsberg

Senior Lecturer
hakan.forsberg@mdu.se

View Profile

Kaj Hänninen

Senior Lecturer
kaj.hanninen@mdh.se

View Profile

Luciana Provenzano

Senior Lecturer
luciana.provenzano@mdh.se

View Profile

Sima Sinaei

Post Doc
sima.sinaei@mdh.se

View Profile

Afshin Ameri E.

Doctoral student,Lecturer
afshin.ameri@mdh.se

View Profile

Aldin Berisa

Doctoral student
aldin.berisa@mdh.se

View Profile

Bahar Houtan

Doctoral student
bahar.houtan@mdh.se

View Profile

Jakob Danielsson

Doctoral student
jakob.danielsson@mdh.se

View Profile

Johan Hjorth

Doctoral student
johan.hjorth@mdh.se

View Profile

Malina Adach

Doctoral student
malina.adach@mdh.se

View Profile

Mohammad Loni

Doctoral student
mohammad.loni@mdh.se

View Profile

Rong Gu

Doctoral student
rong.gu@mdh.se

View Profile

Zenepe Satka

Doctoral student
zenepe.satka@mdh.se

View Profile

Alessio Bucaioni

Assistant Professor
alessio.bucaioni@mdh.se

View Profile

Emil Persson


emil.persson@mdu.se

View Profile

Inés Álvarez


ines.alvarez@uib.es

View Profile

Johan Sundell

Industrial Doctoral Student
johan.sundell@mdh.se

View Profile

LanAnh Trinh


anh.lan@mdh.se

View Profile

Lukas Dust


lukas.dust@mdu.se

View Profile

Markus Wallmyr

Affiliated researcher
markus.wallmyr@crosscontrol.com

View Profile

Nandinbaatar Tsog


nandinbaatar.tsog@mdh.se

View Profile

Saad Mubeen

Associate Professor,Docent
saad.mubeen@mdu.se

View Profile

Susanne Fronnå

Research Administrator
susanne.fronna@mdh.se

View Profile