MDH


RetNet



Home
Publications
Staff
News
Events
About RetNet
ES
IDT
MDH

RetNet - Staff
List of active staff


Hans Hansson

Professor
hans.hansson@mdh.se

Mats Björkman

Professor
mats.bjorkman@mdh.se

Sasikumar Punnekkat

Professor
sasikumar.punnekkat@mdh.se

Radu Dobrin

Associate Professor,Head of Division,International Coordinator
radu.dobrin@mdh.se

Johan Åkerberg

Adjunct Professor
johan.akerberg@se.abb.com

Elisabeth Uhlemann

Associate Professor,Senior Lecturer
elisabeth.uhlemann@mdh.se

Guillermo Rodriguez-Navas

Senior Lecturer
guillermo.rodriguez-navas@mdh.se

Elena Lisova

Post Doc
elena.lisova@mdh.se

Francisco Pozo

Doctoral student
francisco.pozo@mdh.se

Ann-Catrin Davis

Research Coordinator
ann-catrin.davis@mdh.se

Arjan Geven

Project Manager
arjan.geven@tttech.com

Ayhan Mehmed

Industrial Doctoral Student
ayhan.i.mehmed@mdh.se

Carolina Reyes

Research Coordinator
carolina.reyes@tttech.com

Marina Gutiérrez

Industrial Doctoral Student
marina.gutierrez@mdh.se

Pablo Gutiérrez Peón

Industrial Doctoral Student
pablo.gutierrez.peon@mdh.se

Wilfried Steiner

Research Leader
wilfried.steiner@tttech.com