The list of accepted fast abstracts

  • Tim Gonschorek, Marco Filax, and Frank Ortmeier. A very first Glance on the Safety Analysis of Self-learning Algorithms for Autonomous Cars.
  • Nicholas Mc Guire and Andreas Platschek. Tailoring the Method Set in IEC 61508-3 Ed2.
  • Miren Illarramendi, Leire Etxeberria, Xabier Elkorobarrutia, Goiuria Sagardui. Models adaptation at runtime: enhancing the safety of software systems in uncertain scenarios.
  • Nikita Johnson and Tim Kelly. Safety-Security Assurance Framework (SSAF) in Practice.
  • Florian Geissler, Ralf Gräfe, Rainer Makowitz and Michael Paulitsch. Dependable Perception of Infrastructure-Based Automation.
  • Martin Skoglund, Fredrik Warg, Behrooz Sangchoolie. Agreements of an Automated Driving System.
  • Jonas Van Waes, Jens Vankeirsbilck, Jeroen Boydens, Jonas Lannoo and Davy Pissoort. Effectiveness of Hamming SEC/DED Code in Harsh Electromagnetic Environments.

The Fast abstracts proceedings are published in the HAL repository: